Annual Meeting POSTPONED

3/16/20 – Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we have made the decision to postpone our 63rd Annual Meeting until further notice. Please watch our website & your email for a rescheduled date.

Members who purchased tickets to the March 28th meeting will be fully refunded.


All Metco Credit Union members are invited to attend the 63rd Annual Meeting on Saturday, March 28th at The Hotel at Kirkwood Center, 7725 Kirkwood Blvd. SW in Cedar Rapids. Annual Meeting Date & Time DetailsThe event will begin with breakfast at 9:00am, followed by the business meeting and election. We’ll then wrap-up the morning with some fun prize drawings!

Tickets are available for $5.00 each at the credit union office through March 25th. However, you can email your ticket order to any time. In your email, be sure to include your name, phone number and the number of tickets you wish to purchase. Once paid for, we’ll hold your tickets for you.

Members age 16 and older may vote to fill three positions on the Board of Directors, with each position filling a three-year term. No nominations wil be accepted from the floor.

The board application deadline has passed. A slate of candidates will be posted soon.

Enjoy photos from the 2019 Annual Meeting


OUR LOBBY IS OPEN with some new safety procedures in place. Click here for details.