Your Volunteer Board of Directors

Congratulations to Chris Swiser, who was re-elected to the Metco Credit Union Board of Directors, and to Kristie Clark and Wendee Ealy who were newly-elected at the 62nd Annual Meeting on April 13, 2019!

Thank you to our Board of Directors who volunteer their time to represent the entire membership of Metco Credit Union!

  • Darrell Cannon
  • Wendee Ealy
  • Ben Griffin
  • Kristie Clark
  • Scott Labus
  • Brad Mertens
  • Ann Olson
  • Jason Siebrecht
  • Chris Swiser